almost there

My new blog design is in the final stages before being loaded!  I am very excited about the design that Elizabeth at TMC Designs has for me.  She has been great to work with. Pop over and see her design services.  Monday, my blog will be down for part of the day to get everything loaded and ready to launch.  Please do check back and have a peek at the new design!  I’m not sure how redirecting is going to work, but this URL will be changing to reflect my new domain.  I have had a few ways of identifying myself up to now.    You may know me as Kim C. or Kimmyskids. Same person. I will drop the multiple personas and just be Kim Cunningham…keeping it real and simple.     After Monday, this blog will be www.littlebylittleblog.com.  Be sure to update your subscriptions on Monday, if you are keen. And…click the social media buttons for other ways to stay connected!  I am truly thankful for each of you taking the time to visit and comment.

Have a blessed weekend!

 

Leave a Reply

