Tuesdays around the World

I feel like I am running behind on everything this week after our time at the beach, but I keep reminding myself that it is ok to just do what I can this week.  In an exciting bit of news, my blog is finally in redesign this week! How many times can I say “this week” in this post?  I am really thrilled to be polishing my blog up a bit.  I am not a blog designer so anything I have had thus far has been haphazardly put together.  I was able to see my preliminary design today and I’m looking forward to the finished product which I hope will be up and running soon.  Stay tuned as my URL will change and I don’t know if readers will be redirected automatically.   But…yay! New blog design coming soon!

I’ll share one more beach trip photo from our hotel.  The kids loved having bunks.

Comments

  1. A trip to the beach sounds so fun! Great capture on the bunk!

  2. That is one gorgeous smile!!!!!!! WOW! Can’t wait to see what you have up your sleeve for the new design. That is always fun. Who are you going through? I originally planned on doing the change with the URL when I did my last re-design. All sorts of issues with Google & I couldn’t figure out how to make sure it redirected. I didn’t want to lose my numbers because of the sponsors so I have left it be for now. So frustrating- why must it be so complicated? 🙂

    • kimmyskids says:

      Gina, I am using Elizabeth Chaffee at The Mustard Ceiling. I “met” her via P 52 kinky at My 3 boybarians. She has reasonable prices. I am hosting through host gator, for a couple dollars a month. Elizabeth is going to move everything for me and do all the complicated stuff that I would be crying over. :). I just got my hosting set up and gave her all the info.

Leave a Reply

