P52 Leap ahead

Leap ahead is the perfect prompt for this week.  We have hit that time of year when the after Christmas slow down turns to spring madness.   My life seems to have leaped forward this week into that place where I feel I can barely keep up with all that needs doing on a regular basis combined with all the extras.  We have just signed all the kids for soccer and we wil begin practices and games next week.  Keeping up with the house, homeschooling, church musical, soccer, friendships, and time for photography makes a full schedule.  SO, with all this, my simple photo here will have to reflect this speed up of life.

 

 

project 52 p52 weekly photo challenge my3boybarians.com

Comments

  1. Christi says:

    haha! So cute, makes me laugh! You know I get what your saying about keeping up with everyone and everything.

Leave a Reply

