apple tote-project pinterest

I stumbled on Katie’s new venture of Project Pinterest and thought what a great idea!  I have loved Pinterest.  I have actually used it, though just pinning on boards is fun in its own right.  I consider myself fairly craft challenged.  I’m not great at being crafty, but Pinterest is making it a little easier to succeed with all the inspiration and tutorials.  This image comes from a project our homeschool did back in September during our apple unit.   Even though this is a couple months old, I didn’t want to wait for things to slow down before participating.  We are using these totes as library bags.  They make carrying our check-outs back and forth easier.  They are also great for keeping the books from being lost among our personal library.

You can find the tut right here: www.kokokokids.ru

Comments

  1. What a cute idea! Thanks so much for linking up with Project Pinterest!

    I’m a homeschooling mom and photography lover too. I’m now following you!

    Sarah:)

  2. What a cute shot!

Leave a Reply

