quarterly top 5

I was surprised to find out that it is top 5 time again!  This year is flying by so quickly.  I love looking over my photographs to see how I have grown and where I can still grow.  Without further ado, here are 5 shots that I treasure.

We were playing around with garage lighting.  This is one of the rare non-posed faces, so I love it!

A genuine smile.

I just love this little guy and his sweet cherub face. I love the eyes here.

This is the classic middle child.  He does not often want to be photographed.  I love this because he let me take a shot and he isn’t making a face!

My daughter looks cute while chewing grass here.  Just a fun shot.

Amber's Articles
Comments

  1. These are beautiful! That first one is so lovely of your daughter and I love the texture of the second one! So great to see your middle son let you take a shot of him :O) Thanks for linking up!

  2. The whole set is just fabulous. Such great eye contact and such sweet faces.

  3. Love the garage lighting photo. What a beautiful little girl. I have middle child syndrome as well =) What a sweet face. Glad you were able to capture it =)

  4. Oh wow! These are great. I love that second and third shots. Gorgeous. Thanks so much for linking up with us. I am featuring you on my facebook page http://www.facebook.com/naptimemomtog

  5. Your girl is so stunning. Beautiful eyes, beautiful hair, beautiful smile! Love all your shots!

  6. Beautiful photos. I especially love your black and white processing. It’s so lovely. And those eyes….to die for :o)

Leave a Reply

