blog button

I’m finally join the ranks and creating a simple blog button for those that would want to grab one!  However, I am having a few html nightmares with it presently.  Apparently, the entire code for the grab box isn’t saving in wordpress.  I’ve copied the entire code in my widget text box, but upon saving, half the code vanishes!  I hope to have my button functional soon!  Meanwhile, if anyone has a solution, PLEASE help me!  Here is a preview of the one I am apt to use for now.

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

