guinea pig photo shoot

My daughter is an animal enthusiast extraordinaire.  If it crawls, slithers, swims, flies, or scampers, she loves it!  Several times a week she brings in something and wants me to have a little photo sesh with it.  I can’t always oblige, but when she brings over a friend that we are more than acquainted with I will take a few photos.  Forrest, our neighbor guinea pig, came over today.  We had a small session.  Forrest is fairly aged and has lived well beyond expectancy in my understanding.  For that reason, he needs a a few pictures.

I’m not sure he would like being styled in the first image like that, but he looks cute.

Comments

  1. Isn’t she beautiful.

  2. I can’t get over how much alike her and A are 🙂

  3. These are beautiful! I love that you do animal sessions for her! I think this guinea would be so proud of these!! 🙂

  4. He’s a sweet little guinea pig!

Leave a Reply

