Just Jack

This is the hubs.  He gets to be in his very own post today for two reasons:  I needed a subject to practice shooting in manual while back button focusing.  I will say that BBF is a bit of a skill, and I know I am probably adding more movement than you are suppose to.  I’m not 100% sure I am doing it right, but here ya go. More importantly, he’s getting his own post because he takes really good care of me, supports me really well, is a good husband and father and works really hard.  I like hard workers. Maybe I have a third reason…he gets his own post because when you think about all those times, a long time ago, when your heart was broken because of some doofus, you realize that God knew what he was doing after all when He allowed some doofus to break your heart.

Leave a Reply

