4

Jasper is 4 both officially and unofficially.  Tomorrow is his actual birthdate, yet we account for time zones since he was born on Asia time.  We picked up his birthday outfit today from a friend who makes lovely personalized children’s clothing.  I decided to have his photo shoot today while the outfit was still new and stain free.  I worked hard for these shots.  He is kind of over the camera thing.  I had to let go of my need to be a photographer and just capture him in the moments doing whatever.  We shot 3 mini sessions if that tells anything.  Hopefully I captured 4.

How’s that for picture overload? You can click each collage to see fully.

Comments

  1. I love the pics! He is such a ham!

  2. Happy Birthday Jasper!

  3. I think you nailed it :). Happy birthday to your sweet baby boy!

  4. These are great! Really cute 4yo shots!

Leave a Reply

