Sweet Shot Tuesday

After two weeks off, I’m back for Sweet Shot Tuesday!  I’m highlighting my middle child this week.  He’s such a little monkey, with perpetual chapped lips.  He’s a tender hearted boy, but also a clown that keeps us laughing.  We were discussing future mates for our children recently and warning our daughter that she better not ever bring home any bums.  Aidan replied that he would, “have a bag of ladies” to choose from.  He meant it so innocently, but isn’t that just like a man? He is our accidental comedian for sure!

Love these eyes!

Here’s a bonus shot of our two boys showing brotherly love.  It’s not the sharpest picture ever, but it is a treasure indeed! 

Sweet Shot Day

Comments

  1. I love both those shot!

  2. Cindy Leaf says:

    These are great! How handsome he is! His comment is too funny! Glad to hear your trip was so wonderful. What a great adventure. Miss you!

  3. Such a gorgeous boy! I love that second shot– how little bro is looking up to him. Deserves a frame indeed!

  4. Sweet second shot! An absolute treasure! That first pic is breathtaking!!

  5. What a handsome little man! I find it adorable how little brothers just think the world of their big brothers! My little guy feels the same way about his big brother! 🙂

  6. I love that first shot, every single hair on his head so crisp and clear – if only I could take such an amazing close up shot!

  7. That is a stunningly beautiful portrait! Always so sweet to be able to capture that love between siblings.

    Erika B

  8. You have a handsome little guy there! I love his curls and his eyes… beautiful. 🙂 And that shot of him and his brother? Just precious. 🙂

  9. What a lovely portrait of your middle child. I also like the brothers together.

    Thank you for visiting.

    To answer your question about the playmobile I don’t know if he is French we just decided he would be French chef. It also took months of searching before I could find a chef, Ebay was the best place in the end!

Leave a Reply

