Thanksgiving

Thanksgiving was spent  with my mother this year.  She and my step-father have amazing property for picture taking.  Before the meal, we spent some time shooting.  I must warn you that this post is picture intensive.  Due to after holiday fatigue, all of these images are SOOC (straight out of camera…sans photoshopping…aka, keeping it real).  Enjoy!  These poor babies always have a camera pointed at them, but they sure do take cute pictures.

almost there now… 

 

Are you still with me?

Phew!

Comments

  1. nice job on the pics…love the ones in the car. very photogenic kids but also good talent holding the camera…..keep the pics coming 🙂

  2. Great photos. I especially love the one of J hanging out the window of the car. His eyes are so beautiful.

  3. thsese are great Kim! And, I am impressed that they’re straight out of the camera! keep it up, girl! Glad you had a good Thanksgiving.
    love,
    crystal

    • kimmyskids says:

      Thank you and I see you Thanksgiving was big and fun! I’m surprised you had so many tables to put on a porch!

  4. Beautiful work, Kim.

Leave a Reply

