mosquitoeye_resize

This picture cracks me up!  Aidan was bitten by a mosquito on his eye.  He is fairly allergic to mosquito bites and usually swells up more than the average person.  I used to get the same reactions and also was bitten on my eye several years ago.  My eye was swollen shut just like this.   I guess we are two peas in a pod.  I think it is hysterical that he is working the scary face.  He actually looked like he was punched in the eye which was disturbing since his first day of Preschool was the next day.  Thankfully his eye was good as new by morning.

Comments

  1. I think he is the least scary monster and most cutest monster ever! Glad it was all better by school.

Leave a Reply

