jasper's fashion 01_resize

I love a toddler’s fashion sense!

Comments

  1. was he going out to play in the rain?

  2. This is one that I wanted to enlarge. I needed a closer look at those boots! I love how he is striking a pose. I am embarrassed to say that I hear Vogue playing in my head right now…..

  3. We have a similar pic of our Paul with boots and shirt looking into the fireplace…so cute.

    Helen Henry

  4. kimmyskids says:

    No, rain…just sportin a look.

  5. Tim & Rhianna says:

    He is so CUTE!

  6. what a cutie-pie! Great picture Kim..thanks for sharing!

  7. Cute! Gotta love those days, just wait they will want to leave the house looking like that!

  8. that kid is too cute. i love the “pose” makes me smile every time i come check your page 🙂

Leave a Reply

