Cranberry~Orange Scones…

cranberry-orange-scones-01_resize

 

just because!

Comments

  1. that looks super yummy…..i want some:)

  2. Are these Sharon’s recipe? OK why didn’t you invite me over to sample these? Oh, that must be you at the door bringing one over.

    • kimmyskids says:

      I found the recipe on a website. I have wanted to make these since having them at a tea shop in December. So I tried it. I might make some for SS breakfast in Feb.

  3. i can have me some scones?

  4. This look great! I too, have been thinking about the scones we had that day. I found a recipe for some triple chocolate scones, that sound similar to the ones we had that day. I was going to make them last week, but I never went to the grocery store to get the needed ingredients. Maybe this week. My intended baking list looks like this:
    triple chocolate scones
    bagels
    cinnamon rolls

    Just need to get to the grocery store…

    • kimmyskids says:

      These were good, but not as good as the tea shop’s. I think I will cut them biscuit style next time. Chocolate scones will be next. Let me know how your turn out.

Leave a Reply

