Hello Second Grade! We have officially ended our summer vacation and tonight is a school night! The kids are supposedly nestled in bed and I have been gathering my materials and looking over my plans. Tomorrow begins our first day of school. I am truly excited over the things I will be privileged to teach. Jack commented on being jealous of the things we get to do. He’s already eyeing some of the titles he’d like to read himself. Hands off buddy…at least until we are finished with it!





Comments

  1. Our growing family says:

    Totally excited for you!!! I can’t wait until we order ours…probably after the baby comes!

  2. So fun! I felt like I was looking at your dining area in Bangkok- except for the pretty khaki paint:). Have a wonderful time in 2nd grade!

Leave a Reply

