Today I found this darling little “succulent dish”. I have a window just above my garden tub with a ledge that I thought would be a great place to put some plants and pictures to make the area more personal. I put my succulent there. Now I just need to find a few more smallish plants to put in the window sill and perhaps actually print some pictures of the kids to frame. I’m so behind in that. I never knew how fun succulents are. Hopefully they are hard to kill because I haven’t always been successful with many indoor plants.
Comments

  1. Our growing family says:

    love all the plants! I hear you on the “no success on indoor plants”!! hope these do well!

Leave a Reply

