Jasper took 3 steps today!!! Of course I was holding a hot pan while cooking and my camcorder and camera were nowhere in sight. Doesn’t it always happen like that? I’ll be ready now though. Prior to the “walking” incident today, Jasper would pull up on furniture and let go. I would say “do it again”, and he would let go, smile, and I would cheer. He liked all the cheering and clapping. He knows he is doing something special. I give him two weeks and he’ll be bi-pedal. Toddlerhood is on the way!

Comments

  1. Oh, boy! Very exciting!

  2. Our growing family says:

    YEA! so exciting!

  3. trmills says:

    Yeah, Jasper! Can’t wait to see some footage!

  4. Crystal says:

    here we go…

Leave a Reply

